Bugger – it’s on it’s way and I can’t stop it

The lovely thing about my Cluster Headaches, is the enormous variety of surprises they bring.

Sometime they just pop up, usually in the early hours of the morning, with no warning at all.

And they’re the best.

At other times there’s a long slow build up. That’s agony. It’s torture and it’s happening now. I wish it would just get on with it. Eventually I’ll be writhing in pain and it’ll get so bad that I’ll just bang my head against the wall until I pass out. That’s ok. I can cope with that. Done it before, it’s no big deal. But this agonising build up before the main event, I hate it.

I might have to hire a pantomime horse outfit then limp about a bit. At least that way I’ll get put down humanely (although knowing my luck, I’d just get buggered by a stallion)!!

About Words of Little Relevance

Freelance stage manager; software and web tester; Excel and map geek; Tweeter; Blogger and Cake Eater. Often back-stage in and around Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire where I move scenes, or play with lights or sound.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

